Iconoclast Image

  • 79/81 rue du faubourg Poissonnière
    75009 Paris
  • +33 (0)1 80 50 55 81
  • hello@iconoclastimage.tv
  • Felix Mondino

  • Paris Agent & Producer
  • felix@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +33 (0)1 80 50 55 65
  • +33 (0)6 46 23 19 01
  • Merwen Belkeddar

  • Producer
  • merwen@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +33 (0)1 80 50 55 71
  • +33 (0)6 72 11 43 75
  • Juliette David

  • Producer
  • juliette@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +33 (0)1 80 50 55 71
  • +33 (0)6 61 15 62 39
  • Sara Herdzik

  • Production Coordinator
  • sara@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +33 (0)1 80 50 55 81
  • +33 (0)6 34 16 28 66
  • Caroline Noseworthy

  • US Agent & Producer
  • caroline@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +1 212 203 9471
  • Jannis Birsner

  • Germany Agent & Producer
  • jannis@iconoclast.tv
  • +49 30 233 24 22 70
  • +49 170 506 15 85