Iconoclast Image

  • +33 (0)1 80 50 55 81
  • hello@iconoclastimage.tv
  • Felix Mondino

  • Director of Iconoclast Image
  • felix@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +33 (0)6 46 23 19 01
  • Juliette David

  • Agent & Producer
  • juliette@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +33 (0)6 61 15 62 39
  • Caroline Noseworthy

  • Director of US Print
  • caroline@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +1 212 903 9471
  • +1 917 673 8315
  • Floriana Castagna

  • Producer
  • floriana@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +33 (0)6 15 17 73 31
  • Emma Palatin

  • Production Coordinator
  • emma@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +33 (0)6 26 33 45 83
  • Brooke McClelland

  • Agency Producer / Jr. Agent
  • brooke@iconoclastimage.tv
  • +1 816 718 4449